Select your preferred language

By clicking on a specific language, you will be redirected to the local page of the region.

More regional pages are coming online soon.

To explore our full network, visit our Offices page.


Global
Canada
United States
London
Finland
DateFebruary 13, 2024
ByCanada
ServiceStrategic Communications
SectorTechnologies
Reading time2mins

Google Canada nomme Hill & Knowlton comme agence de référence en relations publiques

TORONTO, 13 Janvier, 2024 -- Hill & Knowlton (H&K) est heureuse d'annoncer qu'elle est désormais l'agence de référence de Google Canada en relations publiques. H&K fournira un soutien en communication marketing, corporative et d’entreprise à entreprise (B2B) pour Google et YouTube à travers le Canada, y compris au Québec.

« Nous sommes ravis d'avoir été sélectionnés comme agence de référence de Google Canada », a déclaré Sheila Wisniewski, présidente et chef de la direction de Hill & Knowlton Canada. « Google est une marque emblématique, instantanément reconnaissable, et l'une des organisations les plus influentes de l'histoire. Nous avons hâte de mettre à profit notre créativité et notre expertise en communication pour mettre en valeur l'impact positif de Google au Canada. »

H&K appliquera son intelligence basée sur les données, sa connaissance des sensibilités culturelles et sa passion pour la technologie en tant que partenaire stratégique de communication de Google Canada. Guidés par l'audace et la créativité, nous collaborerons pour offrir des campagnes qui créent des connexions, ont un impact positif sur les communautés et sont profondément humaines.

« Il était clair pour nous que la passion, l'approche collaborative et l'enthousiasme de l'équipe H&K pour notre entreprise en faisaient le partenaire d'agence parfait », a déclaré Lauren Skelly, chef des communications chez Google Canada. « Chez H&K, nous avons trouvé un partenaire de talent dont l'expertise stratégique nous aidera à écrire le prochain chapitre de l'histoire canadienne de Google. »

Chaque jour, des millions de Canadiens et Canadiennes interagissent avec Google : en naviguant sur Chrome, en se déplaçant avec Google Maps, en regardant des vidéos sur YouTube, et bien plus. Beaucoup de ces interactions améliorent la vie quotidienne des Canadiens et Canadiennes, et H&K se réjouit d'aider Google à partager ces histoires à travers le pays.

Select your preferred language

By clicking on a specific language, you will be redirected to the local page of the region.

More regional pages are coming online soon.

To explore our full network, visit our Offices page.


Global
Canada
United States
London
Finland
DateFebruary 13, 2024
ByCanada
ServiceStrategic Communications
SectorTechnology
Reading time2mins

Google Canada Names Hill & Knowlton as Public Relations Agency of Record

TORONTO, February 13, 2024 -- Hill & Knowlton (H&K) is excited to announce that it is now Google Canada’s public relations Agency of Record. H&K will provide Consumer, B2B and Corporate Communications support for Google and YouTube across Canada, including Quebec.

“We're thrilled to be selected as Google Canada’s Agency of Record,” said Sheila Wisniewski, President & CEO, Hill & Knowlton Canada. “Google is an iconic, instantly recognizable brand and one of the most impactful organizations in history. We look forward to using our creativity and communications expertise to showcase Google’s positive impact in Canada.”

H&K will apply its data-led intelligence, cultural understanding, and passion for technology as Google Canada’s strategic communications partner. Informed by boldness and creativity, we will collaborate to deliver campaigns that create connections, positively impact communities, and are deeply human.

“It was clear to us that the H&K team’s passion, collaborative approach, and excitement for our business made them the perfect agency partner,“ said Lauren Skelly, Head of Communications, Google Canada. “In H&K, we’ve secured a talented partner whose strategic insight will help us to write the next chapter of Google’s Canadian story.”

Every day, millions of Canadians interact with Google: by browsing on Chrome, navigating with Google Maps, watching videos on YouTube, and everything in between. Many of those interactions improve day-to-day life for Canadians — and H&K looks forward to helping Google share those stories across the country.